The school has House system to support activities- Curricular and Co-curricular. Students from Class-III to XII are divided in four houses viz., Freedom, Friendship, Honesty and Sincerity for conducting in-house compitions through healthy compitition.

The House system brings about a sense of belongingness, students work together as a team towards a particular goal. They are able to show talents and perform to their fullest potential and in a healthy competitive spirit.

The Houses are mentored by House Masters and House Mistresses for Juniors (Class-III to Class-VIII) and Seniors (Class-VIII to Class-XII) and are tutored by associate teachers.

The houses incharges of different houses are:


Dr. B.K.Mishra (HouseWarden)

Mrs. Manju Rawat
Mr. Ashish Kaushal
Mrs.Pratibha Sobhani
Mr.Vivek Shukla
Mrs.Amita Chandra
Mrs.Menka Kapoor


Mr.P.K.Pandey(House Warden)

Mrs.Masarrat Arshi
Dr.Jay Singh
Mrs.Sangeeta Sharma
Mr.Dinesh Chandra Savita
Mr.Lalji Shukla
Ms.Anjini Shah


Mrs. Sheeba T. (House Warden)

Mrs.Ashita Grover
Ms.Jyoti Batham
Mr.Alok Ojha
Mrs.Archana Chaudhary


Mr. Vipin Kr. Shukla (House Warden)

Mrs.Amrita Sharma
Mr.Mukesh Jha
Mrs.Abha Tripathi
Mrs.Pratibha Jha
Mrs.Sunita Yadav