LIST OF PTA MEMBERS-2017-18

S.No.

Name

Post

Address

Phone No.& e-mail

1.

Mr.A.K.Tiwary

Chairman

Principal
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

8765854320
cvunchahar@rediffmail.com

2.

Mr.Narendra Singh

Vice Chairman
(Teacher. Rep.)

PGT, Mathematics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

7839306357
Khushinarendra123@gmail.com

3.

Mr. Prakash Kumar
Shreyash Sahay-10B

Vice Chairman
 (Parent Rep.)

SE/11, NTPC, Unchahar,

9415501200, 3395, 9415071110
Prakash.kumar.ntpc@gmail.com

4.

Mr. R.N.Malik

Honorary Secretary
(Parent Rep.)

AE/106, NTPC
Unchahar

8004947091
rnmalik@ntpc.co.in

5.

Mrs. Manju Rawat

Honorary
Jt. Secretary
(Tr.Rep.)

 PGT, English
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9936886913
manjurawat2006@yahoo.co.in

6.

Mr.A.K.Thakur

Treasurer
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT,Hindi
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9450058863
05311-278121
akthakurap@gmail.com

7.

Dr.Jay Singh

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT, Physics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9415455204
sendit2jay@rediffmail.com

8.

Mr. R.A.Pandey

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT, Mathematics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9453223903
ramanujpandey9@gmail.com

9.

Mrs.Kalpana Sharma

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

PRT
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9415344465
kskalpana2@gmail.com

10.

Mrs. Ajita Bose

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

Primary Head
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9935070646
abteacher2010@gmail.com

11.

Mr. Ashok Kr. Yadav F/O Shanaya Yadav IIB

Member
(I & II)
 (Parent Rep.)

AE/22, NTPC,
Unchahar

8004947090, 3330, 2301
ashokyadav@ntpc.co.in

 

12.

Mr. Pankaj Srivastav
 F/O Arush Srivastav VB

Member
(III to V)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/133, NTPC
Unchahar

9453022480, 2425
Shrivastavapankaj97@gmail.com

13.

Dr. S.S.Chauhan
F/o Alankrita Chauhan
VIA

Member
(VI to VIII)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/142, NTPC,
Unchahar

9453044244 /2026/ 2185
drsunilgwl@hotmail.com

14.

Mr. Sanjay Srivastava F/o
Aditi  Srivastava-IXB

Member
(IX & X)
(Parent Rep.)

EE/10 , NTPC, Unchahar

9450925413
ssrivastava05@ntpc.co.in

15.

Mr. V.K.Chaddha
F/o Devika Chadda

Member
(XI & XII)
(Parent Rep.)

EE/12, NTPC, Unchahar

9450962686, 3280
vkchaddha@ntpc.co.in

 

Any parent can share his ideas and discuss the problems through PTA representatives .