LIST OF PTA MEMBERS-2018-19

S.No.

Name

Post

Address

Phone No.& e-mail

1.

Mr.A.K.Tiwary

Chairman

Principal
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

8765854320
cvunchahar@rediffmail.com

2.

Mr.Narendra Singh

Vice Chairman
(Teacher. Rep.)

PGT, Mathematics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

7839306357
Khushinarendra123@gmail.com

3.

Mr. Ashok Kr. Yadav F/O Shanaya Yadav IIIB

Vice Chairman
(Parent Rep.)

D/32, NTPC,
Unchahar

8004947090, 3330, 2301
ashokyadav@ntpc.co.in

4.

Mr. Sanjay Srivastava F/o
Aditi Srivastava-XB

Honorary Secretary
(Parent Rep.)

EE/10 , NTPC, Unchahar

9450925413
ssrivastava05@ntpc.co.in

 

5.

Mrs. Manju Rawat

Honorary
Jt. Secretary
(Tr.Rep.)

 PGT, English
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9936886913
manjurawat2006@yahoo.co.in

6.

Mr.A.K.Thakur

Treasurer
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT,Hindi
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9450058863
05311-278121
akthakurap@gmail.com

7.

Dr. Jay Singh

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT, Physics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9415455204
sendit2jay@rediffmail.com

8.

Mr. R.A.Pandey

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

PGT, Mathematics
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9453223903
ramanujpandey9@gmail.com

9.

Mrs. Ajita Bose

Member
(Tr. Rep.)

Primary Head
Chinmaya Vidyalaya,
NTPC, Unchahar

9935070646
abteacher2010@gmail.com

10.

Mr. R.P. Singh
 F/o Amolika Singh-VIB & Riyanshi Singh IB

Member
(I to VI)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/40, NTPC
Unchahar

9471001023
Rpsingh05@ntpc.co.in

11.

Mrs. Manisha Rajput
M/o Yashika Chauhan
IIIA

Member
(III to V)
 (Parent Rep.)

AE/90, NTPC Unchahar

9650994979
manisharajput@ntpc.co.in

12.

Mr. Dheeraj Bhalla
F/o Devash Bhalla
VIB

Member
(VI to VIII)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/169A, NTPC, Unchahar

9425823567
dheerajbhalla@ntpc.co.in
dndbhalla@gmail.com

13.

Dr. S.S.Chauhan
F/o Alankrita Chauhan
VIIA

Member
(VI to VIII)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/142, NTPC,
Unchahar

9453044244 /2026/ 2185
drsunilgwl@hotmail.com

14.

Mr. Shantanu Kumar
F/o Abhiyanshu Jaiswal-VIIA

Member
(VII & VIII)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/178, NTPC, Unchahar

8005443001
shantanukumar@ntpc.co.in

15.

Mr. O.P.Yadav
F/o Vineet Yadav
VIIIB

Member
(VI to VIII)
(Parent Rep.)

Makhdoompur, URE, Munimabad

8601652204, 7800070009
Yadavvineet0545@gmail.com

16.

Dr. M.K.Sharma
F/o Maanya Sharma-XA

Member
(IX  to X)
(Parent Rep.)

AE/19, NTPC, Unchahar

9415346191, 9793954932
dr.sharmamks@rediffmail.com
mayabairwan@gmail.com

17.

Mrs. Ruchita Pandey
M/o Priyanka Pandey

Member
(XI  to XII)
(Parent Rep.)

EE/32, NTPC, Unchahar

9450925499
bcpandey@gmail.com

Special invitees:

S.No.

Name

Post

Address

Phone No.& e-mail

1.

Mr. C.Kumar

General Manager (HR)
NTPC, Unchahar

D-14, NTPC, UNCHAHAR

9480842450
ckumar@ntpc.co.in

2.

Mr. R.N.Verma

AGM (P&S) NTPC, Unchahar
School Coordinator

D-8, NTPC, UNCHAHAR

9415342381
rnverma@ntpc.co.in

3.

Mrs. Navneeta Shome

Sr. Manager (HR)
NTPC, Unchahar

AE-49, NTPC, UNCHAHAR

9415342284
navneetashome@ntpc.co.in

 

 

Any parent can share his ideas and discuss the problems through PTA representatives .